Board of Directors

Kristen Hyuck
President
Kristen Huyck
MiraCosta College
(760) 795-6612
khyuck@miracosta.edu
 

Vice President
Peter Griggs
Shasta College
(530) 242-7514
pgriggs@shastacollege.edu

 

Secretary
Alex Breitler
San Joaquin Delta College
(209) 954-5131

abreitler@deltacollege.edu

 

Treasurer
Paul Bratulin
San Bernardino Valley College
(909) 384-8978

pbratulin@valleycollege.edu

Anne Krueger 

Past President
Anne Krueger
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District
(619) 644-7842

Anne.krueger@gcccd.edu

 

Membership

Cherie Colin
Director of Community Relations & Marketing
Skyline College
(650) 738-4346
colinc@smccd.edu

Lauren Milbourne 

Communications
Lauren Milbourne
Allan Hancock College
(805) 922-6966, ext. 3779

lauren.milbourne@hancockcollege.edu

Southern Representative
Lillian Leopold
Southwestern College
(619) 482-6564
lleopold@swccd.edu 

David Ysais

Los Angeles Area Representative
David Ysais
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
(213) 763-7063 

ysaisdp@lattc.edu

 

Bay Area Representative
Guiselle Nunez
N/A

 

Northern Representative
Holly Dawson
Napa Valley College

(707) 256-7112
holly.dawson@napavalley.edu

Luz Reyes-Martin 

Central Representative
Luz Reyes-Martin
Santa Barbara City College
(805) 730-4107
reyesmartin@sbcc.edu

 

Inland Empire Representative
Eric Walker
Mt. San Jacinto Community College
(951) 487-3063
ewalker@msjc.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members

California Community College Chancellor’s Office
Paige Marlatt Dorr
California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
(916) 327-5356
pdorr@cccco.edu

 

Mentor Coordinator
Eric Harnish
N/A

 

CCPRO Awards Coordinators
Jack Beresford 

(619) 388-6540

jberesford@sdccd.edu

Staff

 

Coordinator
Peter Anning
(408) 750-4049

peteranningccpro@gmail.com