Board of Directors

Kristen Hyuck
President
Kristen Hyuck
MiraCosta College
(760) 795-6612
khyuck@miracosta.edu

Vice President
Peter Griggs
Shasta College
(530) 242-7514
pgriggs@shastacollege.edu

Secretary
Alex Breitler
San Joaquin Delta College
(209) 954-5131

Treasurer
Paul Bratulin
San Bernardino Valley College
(909) 384-8978

Anne Krueger

Past President
Anne Krueger
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District
(619) 644-7842

Membership
Cherie Colin
colinc@smccd.edu

 

Lauren Milbourne

Communications
Lauren Milbourne
Cuesta College
(805) 546-3108

Lillian Leopold

Southern Representative
Lillian Leopold
Southwestern College
(619) 482-6564
lleopold@swccd.edu

 

David Ysais

Los Angeles Area Representative
David Ysais
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
(213) 763-7063

Bay Area Representative
Guiselle Nunez
N/A

 

Northern Representative
Holly Dawson
N/A

 

Luz Reyes-Martin

Central Representative
Luz Reyes-Martin
Santa Barbara City College
(805) 730-4107
reyesmartin@sbcc.edu

 

Inland Empire Representative
Eric Walker
Mt. San Jacinto Community College
(951) 487-3063
ewalker@msjc.edu

Ex-Officio Members

California Community College Chancellor’s Office
Paige Marlatt Dorr
California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
(916) 327-5356
pdorr@cccco.edu

Mentor Coordinator
Eric Harnish
N/A

 

CCPRO Awards Coordinators
Jane Crandall and Kristy Hart

N/A