2020 CCPRO Awards Info




Congratulations to the 2020 All Pro Winners!

CCPRO is excited that so many of you could attend the June 10 All Pro Award watch party! 

Check out the list of all the winners for each of the categories. (Note: Each of the college/district names links over to a digital version of their entry, if you are curious to see the winning entries.)

CONGRATULATIONS to all the winners, and we cannot wait to see everyone in Tahoe in 2021!




Contact the 2020 CCPRO Award Co-Chairs:

Kristy Hart & Jane Crandell,

Folsom Lake College