Member Directory

Institution Name Email Contact Job Title
25th Hour Communications Anning, Peter petera@25comm.com Vice President, Creative Services
25th Hour Communications Aries, Jennifer jennifer@25comm.com President, 25th Hour Communications
Allan Hancock College Hamer, Phil phamer@hancockcollege.edu Web Content Coordinator
Allan Hancock College Mastusda, Andrew andrew.masuda@hancockcollege.edu Interim Director, Public Affairs Publications
Anetlope Valley College Morgan, Rachel rmorgan12@avc.edu Public Govt Relations Communications Design Coordinator
Butte College DeLaby, Lisa delabyli@butte.edu Director, Institution Advancement
Cabrillo College Fabos, Kristen krfabos@cabrillo.edu Director of Marketing Communications
Cabrillo College Hirsch, Evelyn Graphic Designer
Cabrillo College Rose, Katherine karose@cabrillo.edu Integrated Marketing Communications Program Coordinator
California CCD Technology Center Burnie, Robert epioutreach@ccctechcenter.org Marketing, Educational Planning/Student Services
California CCD Technology Center Chagoya, Sandoval schagoya@ccctechcenter.org Director, Public Relations Marketing
California CCD Technology Center Hall, Zachary zhall@ccctechcenter.org Marketing Consultant
California Community Colleges Davis, Amanda amandajdavis10@gmail.com
California Community Colleges Feist, Paul pfeist@cccco.edu Vice Chancellor of Communications
California Community Colleges Marlatt-Dorr , Paige pdorr@cccco.edu Director of Communications
California Community Colleges Tan, Carrie ctan@cccco.edu Public Information Officer
Canada College Rodriguez, Megan rodriguezm@smccd.edu Director, Marketing, Communications Public Relations
Cerritos College Abelon, Aya aabelon@cerritos.edu Media Relations Coordinator
Cerritos College Kwan, Kelly kkwan@cerritos.edu Graphic Designer
Cerritos College Walker, Miya mwalker@cerritos.edu Director of College Relations, Public Affairs Govt Relations
Cerritos College Winners, Margo mwinners@cerritos.edu Graphic Designer
Cerro Coso Community College Dorrell, Natalie ndorrell@cerrocoso.edu Manager, Public Relations, Marketing, Development
Chabot-Las Positas CCD Nunez, Guisselle gnunez@clpccd.org Director, Public Relations, Marketing Government Relations
Citrus College Green, Paula pgreen@citruscollege.edu Director of Communications
Coast CCD Bales, Debbie dbales@gwc.cccd.edu Director, Marketing Creative Services (Goldenwest College)
Coast CCD Clark, Letitia lclark35@cccd.edu District Director of Public Affairs, Marketing Government Relations
Coast CCD Farrell, Gene gfarrell3@cccd.edu Interim Chancellor
Coast CCD Le, Kristen kle@cccd.edu Public Information Marketing Coordinator
College of San Mateo Madden, Bev maddenb@smccd.edu Director, College Development Marketing
College of the Desert Cotton, Robin rcotton@collegeofthedesert.edu Public Relations Technician
College of the Desert Hunter, Pam phunter@collegeofthedesert.edu Executive Director, Title V & Institution Advancement
College of the Desert Jackson, Laurilie lajackson@collegeofthedesert.edu Adjunct Faculty, Radio/TV
College of the Sequois Foster, Kristen kristenf@cos.edu Public Information and Marketing Coordinator
Contra Costa CCD Davis, Erin edavis@4cd.edu Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Contra Costa CCD Leong, Timothy tleong@4cd.edu District Director, Communications and Community Relations
Copper Mountain College Alpin, Jolie jalpin@cmcccd.edu Public Relations Event Specialist
Crafton Hills College Hoffmann, Donna dhoffman@craftonhills.edu Director, Marketing Public Relations
Cuesta College Bermudez, Richie claudansid_bermudez@cuesta.edu Marketing Coordinator
Cuesta College Hill, Shannon shannon_hill@cuesta.edu Executive Director, Advancement
Cuesta College Milbourne, Lauren lauren_milbourne@cuesta.edu Media Relations Coordinator
Cuesta College Rauch, Lana lrauch@cuesta.edu Marketing Design Coordinator
DeAnza College Smith, Vanessa smithvanessa@deanza.edu Communications Associate
DeAnza College Spatafore, Marisa spataformarisa@deanza.edu Associate VP, Communications External Relations
DeAnza College Susi, Lori susilori@deanza.edu Web Print Communications Coordinator
El Camino College Garten, Ann agarten@elcamino.edu Community Relations Director
El Camino College Hanoa, Amy ahanoa@elcamino.edu Digital Media Communications Coordinator
El Camino College Parnock, Heather hparnock@elcamino.edu Publications Supervisor
El Camino College White, Eric etwhite@elcamino.edu Digital Media Design Specialist
Foothill College Ceballos, Julie ceballosjulie@fhda.edu Web Content Coordinator
Foothill College Hanstein, Andrea hansteinandrea@fhda.edu Director, Marketing Public Relations
Foothill College Robredo, Jerry roberdojerry@fhda.edu Web Print Coordinator
Foothill College Thomas, Lori thomaslori@fhda.edu Publications Coordinator
Fresno City College (State Center CCD) Bonilla, Kathy kathy.bonilla@fresnocitycollege.edu Public Information Officer
Fresno City College (State Center CCD) Monahan-Bremer, Cris crism.bremer@fresnocitycollege.edu Director, Marketing Communications
Glendale Community College Grove, Wendy wgrove@glendale.edu Public Information
Glendale Community College Schlossman, Paul pschloss@glendale.edu Dean, Student Affairs
Glendale Community College Simon, Ann asimon@glendale.edu Communication Marketing
Grossmont Cuyamaca CCD Elliott, Della della.elliott@gcccd.edu Assistant, Public Relations
Grossmont Cuyamaca CCD Krueger, Anne anne.krueger@gcccd.edu Director, Communications Public Relations
Grossmont Cuyamaca CCD Ruggero, Lorena lorena.ruggero@gcccd.edu Director, College Community Relations
Grossmont Cuyamaca CCD Valencia, John john.valencia@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor
Hartnell College Montenegro, Esmeralda emontenegro@hartnell.edu Director of Communications
Irvine Valley College Constantino, Brenda bconstantino@ivc.edu Senior Graphic Designer
Irvine Valley College Garner, Kori kgarner@ivc.edu New Media Marketing Specialist
Irvine Valley College Oaks, Diane doaks@ivc.edu Director, Marketing, Comm. Broadcast Services
Irvine Valley College Quach, Nathan dquach@ivc.edu Webmaster
Lake Tahoe CCD DeFranco, Jeff defranco@ltcc.edu Vice President, Administrative Services
Lake Tahoe CCD Lewis, Diane lewis@ltcc.edu Public Information Officer
Lake Tahoe CCD Murillo, Kindred murillo@ltcc.edu Superintendant, President
Lake Tahoe CCD Sanchez, Maryellen sanchez@ltcc.edu Administrative Assistant
Las Positas College Lauffer, Mary mlauffer@laspositascollege.edu Business
Long Beach City College Pope , John jpope@lbcc.edu Communications Director
Long Beach City College Toda, Stacey stoda@lbcc.edu Associate Director, Public Affairs Marketing
Long Beach City College Triola, Brittany btriola@lbcc.edu Project Assistant
Long Beach City College Utley, Lynn lblankenship@lbcc.edu Graphic Artist
Los Medanos College Cella, Barbara bcella@losmedanos.edu Director, Marketing and Media Design
Los Rios CCD Benson, Mitchel bensonm@losrios.edu Associate Vice Chancellor, Communications Media Relations
Los Rios CCD Brewer, Rick brewerr@scc.losrios.edu Public Information Officer
Los Rios CCD Crandell, Jane crandej@flc.losrios.edu Public Relations Technician
Los Rios CCD Crow, Scott crowa@arc.losrios.edu Public Information Officer
Los Rios CCD Hart, Kristy hartk@flc.losrios.edu Public Information Officer
Los Rios CCD Kameoka, Brian brian.kameoka@harriscenter.net Communications Marketing Supervisor
Los Rios CCD Kudin, Joan kudinj@arc.losrios.edu Public Relations Technician
Los Rios CCD Lee, Crystal leec2@scc.losrios.edu Public Relations Technician
Los Rios CCD Maharaj, Ranesh maharar@crc.losrios.edu Public Relations Technician
Los Rios CCD West, Kristie westk@crc.losrios.edu Public Information Officer
Los Rios CCD Winkley, Teri winklet@losrios.edu Administrative Assistant
Medocino College Fairbairn, Katie kfairbairn@mendocino.edu Executive Director, MC Foundation
Medocino College Silva, Jessica jsilva@mendocino.edu Director, Community Relations Communications
Merced College Dwyer, Michele michele.dwyer@mccd.edu Editorial Office Assistant
Merced College Shepard, Robin shepard.r@mccd.edu Director, Institution Advancement
Mira Costa College Broom, Cheryl cbroom@miracosta.edu Director, Public & Govt Relations, Marketing Comm.
Mt. San Antonio College Dolan, Jill jdolan@mtsac.edu Director, Public Affairs
Mt. San Antonio College Hothi, Sue shothi@mtsac.edu Marketing Communications Administrative Secretary
Mt. San Antonio College Lewallen, John jlewallen@mtsac.edu Art Director, Marketing Communications
Mt. San Antonio College Mai, Uyen umai@mtsac.edu Director, Communications Marketing
Ohlone CCD Asher, Gosia gasher@ohlone.edu Marketing Lead
Ohlone CCD Birkedahl, Patrice pbirkedahl@ohlone.edu Director, Public Information
Orange Coast College Bayes, Chauncey cbayes@occ.cccd.edu Graphic Designer
Orange Coast College Bennett, Doug dbennett@occ.cccd.edu Executive Director of College Advancement
Orange Coast College Gutierrez, Juan jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Orange Coast College Nguyen, James jnguyen1125@occ.cccd.edu Webmaster
Orange Coast College Nguyen, Stephen dnguyen1125@occ.cccd.edu Communications Specialist
Orange Coast College Preciado, Stephanie spreciado@occ.cccd.edu Marketing and Public Relations Clerk
Orange Coast College Rangno, Andrea arangno@occ.cccd.edu Writer/Editor
Orange Coast College Schellingerhout, Hank hschell2@occ.cccd.edu Photographer
Orange Coast College Triche, Alicia atriche@occ.cccd.edu Graphic Designer
Palomar College Adcock, Margie madcock@palomar.edu Lead Graphic Specialist
Palomar College Daum, Mea mdaum@palomar.edu Marketing Communications Coordinator
Palomar College Farrar, Alanna afarrar@palomar.edu Graphic Specialist
Palomar College Finn, Melinda mfinn@palomar.edu Communications Specialist/Photographer
Palomar College Gropen, Laura lgropen@palomar.edu Director, Communications, Marketing Public Affairs
Palomar College Mazarakes, Charles cmazarakes@palomar.edu Graphic Specialist
Palomar College Trujillo, Dianna dtrujillohernandez@palomar.edu Social Media Specialist
Palomar College/TTIP Bianchi, Americo
Palomar College/TTIP Brown, Christopher
Palomar College/TTIP DuBreuil, Michelle
Palomar College/TTIP Hickey, Tiffany
Palomar College/TTIP Schmidt, Heather
Pasadena City College Buekelheide, Alex aboekelheide@pasadena.edu Executive Director, Strategic Marketing Comm.
Pasadena City College Rivera, Gilbert gmrivera@pasadena.edu Publications Supervisor
Pasadena City College Vurdien, Dr. Rajen rvurdien@pasadena.edu Superintendant, President
Rancho Santiago CCD Iannaccone, Judy Iannaccone_Judy@rsccd.edu Director, Communications
Reedley College (State Center CCD) Villagrana, George george.villagrana@reedleycollege.edu Interim, Public Information Officer
Rio Hondo College Maes, Crystal cmaes@riohondo.edu Graphic Artist
Rio Hondo College Retana, Ruthie rretana@riohondo.edu Director, Marketing and Communications
Rio Hondo College Viramontes, Sdylvia sviramontes@riohondo.edu Publication Specialist
San Bernardino Valley College Bratulin, Paul pbratulin@valleycollege.edu Director of Marketing and PR
San Diego Continuing Ed. (San Diego CCD) Ashton, Ranessa rashton@sdccd.edu Public Information Officer
San Diego Continuing Ed. (San Diego CCD) Leahy, Holly hleahy@sdccd.edu Graphic Designer/Photographer
San Diego Continuing Ed. (San Diego CCD) McGirr, Rich rmcgirr@sdccd.edu Web Developer
Santa Barbara City College Balanger, Melanie mrbelanger@sbcc.edu Marketing Communications Specialist
Santa Barbara City College Gill, Sally gill@sbcc.edu Marketing Communications Specialist
Santa Barbara City College Sophiea, Karen sophiea@sbcc.edu Director, Marketing Publications
Santa Monica College Elliott, Kiersten elliot_kkiersten@smc.edu Dean, Community and Academic Relations
Santa Monica College Ip, Regina ip_regina@smc.edu Web and Social Media Manager
Santa Monica College Mark-Walker, Charles mark-walker_charles@smc.edu Graphic Designer
Santa Monica College Ng, Johnathan ng-jonathan@smc.edu Senior Graphic Designer
Santa Monica College Smith, Grace smith_grace@smu.edu Public Information Officer
Santa Monica College Wei, Ming-Yea wei_ming-yea@smc.edu Marketing Design Analyst
Santa Rosa Junior College Maremont Silver, Ellen emaremontsilver@santarosa.edu Public Relations
Santa Rosa Junior College Stefanescu, Simona sstefanescu@santarosa.edu Coordinator, Marketing Social Media
Skyline College Collin, Cherie colinc@smccd.edu Director, Marketing, Communications and Public Relations
Skyline College Fitzpatrick, Connor fitzpatrickc@smccd.edu Promotions and Website Content Coordinator
Skyline College Ford, Keisha fordskeisha@smccd.edu Visual Communications Coordinator
Skyline College Gaudet, Liz gaudete@smccd.edu Web Programmer Analyst
South Orange County CCD Fluegeman, Tere tfluegeman@socccd.edu District Director, Public Affairs and Govt Relations
Southwestern College Leopold, Lillian lleopold@swccd.edu Chief Public Information Govt Relations Officer
State Center CCD Babbs, Stephanie stephanie.babb@scccd.edu Director, Marketing Public Relations
State Center CCD Ruiz, Lucy lucy.ruiz@scccd.edu Executive Director, Public Relations Legal Relations
Taft Foundation Horn-Bunk, Sheri shorn-bunk@taftcollege.edu Executive Director, Foundation Institution Adv.
West Hills CCD Applegate, Jamie jamieapplegate@whccd.edu Marketing Assistant
West Hills CCD Myrick, Amber ambermyrick@whccd.edu Marketing Diretor
West Hills CCD Paosadas, Carlos carlosposadas@whccd.edu Web Administrator
West Hills CCD Wixon, Tom tomwixon@whccd.edu Public Information Officer