Board of Directors

Anne Krueger

President
Anne Krueger
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District
(619) 644-7842

Anne.krueger@gcccd.edu


Laura Gropen

Past President
Laura Gropen
Palomar College
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2152

lgropen@palomar.edu


Lauren Milbourne

Vice President
Lauren Milbourne
Cuesta College
(805) 546-3108

Lauren_milbourne@cuesta.edu


Secretary
Alex Breitler
San Joaquin Delta College
(209) 954-5131

abreitler@deltacollege.edu


Treasurer
Paul Bratulin
San Bernardino Valley College
(909) 384-8978

pbratulin@valleycollege.edu


Communications Coordinator
Vacant
N/A


Kristen Hyuck

Membership Coordinator
Kristen Hyuck
MiraCosta College
(760) 795-6612
khyuck@miracosta.edu


David Ysais

Los Angeles Area Representative
David Ysais
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
(213) 763-7063

ysaisd@lattc.edu


Megan Rodriguez

Bay Area Representative
Megan Rodriguez
Cañada College
(650) 306-3418
rodriguezm@smccd.edu


Northern Representative
Peter Griggs
Shasta College
(530) 242-7514
pgriggs@shastacollege.edu


Luz Reyes-Martin

Central Representative
Luz Reyes-Martin
Santa Barbara City College
(805) 730-4107
reyesmartin@sbcc.edu


Lillian Leopold

Southern Representative
Lillian Leopold
Southwestern College
(619) 482-6564
lleopold@swccd.edu


Inland Empire Representative
Eric Walker
Mt. San Jacinto Community College
(951) 487-3063
ewalker@msjc.edu


Ex-Officio Members

California Community College Chancellor’s Office
Paige Marlatt Dorr
California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
(916) 327-5356
pdorr@cccco.edu


 

Tim Leong

Mentor Coordinator
Tim Leong
Contra Costa Community College District
(925) 229-6823
tleong@4cd.edu


David Ysais

CCPRO Awards Coordinator
David Ysais
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
(213) 763-7063

ysaisd@lattc.edu